U-Bahn Service

Berlin Germany Tourist Information and Travel Guide

The metro system in Berlin Germany is called the U-Bahn  (Underground Train).  Stations are clearly marked with a large "U".

Berlin U-Bahn Train Service
U-Bahn Station, Berlin Germany

Commuter trains are called S-Bahns (Fast Trains).  They typically operate at or above grade.

Next Page